I Wonder, I Wonder, I Wonder?

           Sometimes I wonder what the world would be like?
                 If my life would ever get together?
         Would I ever see my hindsight or stay in dark side.
           Could their be a new me inside waiting to leave,
                 an set free otherwise cry with plead. 
                 How I wonder what tomorrow will bring!
        I have two conscience, one of a Angel the other a devil. 
                 I sit and I wait till the day, 
      I'd stop wondering and live my life as another mistake.
               Filled with hurt and lost in wonder,
      Will I might find my true purpose in this life, I wonder? 
~Kelsi Buzzanca
12-14-16
Leave a Reply

