I Can Only Imagine

I can only imagine the day, I will life past my past.

I can only imagine the day, I will live my life my way.

I can only imagine the day, I will chesh my kids life’s I made.

I can only imagine the day, I will sit with God son Jesus.

I can only imagine the day, I will watch my life fade away.

I can only imagine the day, I will have all my pain taking away.

I can only imagine the day, I will see my father change his ways .

I can only imagine the day, my family will unite again.

I can only imagine the day, my eyes will see, your present before me.

I can only imagine the day, will come and be in peace.

I can only imagine the day, when my heart will turn into light.

I can only imagine the day, when my life will finally change.

I can only imagine the day, I will fly free with you.

I can only imagine the day, when I will marry the man of my dreams.

I can only imagine the day, my blood will be the end of all pain.

I can only imagine the day, I will be remember for the good I bringed.

I can only imagine the day, I will made history and our lives and my family.

I can only imagine the day, I will stand by your side.

I can only imagine the day, my future will stay with me.

I can only imagine the day, god will save me in harms way.

I can only imagine the day, I will believe in myself.

I can only imagine the day, my brother will see confident in himself.

I can only imagine the day, my sister will become the mom she wants her child to be when she obtains older.

I can only imagine the day, when my mother will stop her lying.

I can only imagine the day, my soul nights with my body’s life.

I can only imagine the day, this poem will become true for only a day.

-NaeNae

11-12-15

 

Leave a Reply

